Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sonny Randhawa

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sonny Randhawa

4.8 out of 5 (190 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Singh Gurdev

Singh Gurdev

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I hardly recommend"
Profile photo of Very Special

Very Special

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best. Don't believe fake accounts."
Profile photo of christine kuehl

christine kuehl

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonny is great - knowledgeable, answered all of my questions thoroughly, and got me the best deal that made the most sense for me. And will do everything he can to save you money!"
Profile photo of dl hughly

dl hughly

August 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"The only thing this man does is lie. Not recommended."
Profile photo of gurjinder singh

gurjinder singh

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I ❤️ this guy services and Mohammad is also very helpful there . Thanks for your services"
Profile photo of Areli Alvarez

Areli Alvarez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service with our agent Valeria Nieva, I recommend her 100% She speaks english and spanish . (Original) Excelente servicio con nuestra agente Valeria Nieva , la recomiendo 100% Ella habla Inglés y Español ."
Profile photo of Chris Loaiza

Chris Loaiza

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonny Randhawa is a great help! Very knowledgeable. 5-STAR CLEANERS"
Profile photo of The Goat

The Goat

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"William Muhammad was awesome."
Profile photo of Rebecca Medcalf

Rebecca Medcalf

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My short but really good experience with WIlliam at State Farm. I just bought a car, Friday afternoon, and found out my old agent closed early that day. Did Not want to wait the weekend. So I called Sonny's based on the good reviews and William was so nice and super helpful. First of all he offered to get my insurance that day and try to put it under my old agent's name. I told him he'd be doing something for nothing that way, but he seemed happy to help. That impressed me. He's easy to talk to, clear and detailed, got a good rate. Cheers!"
Profile photo of Aaron Olden

Aaron Olden

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a blessing for me to have an agent who cares about his clients we need more people in this world that are true professionals thank you Sonny for your help and everything else I just want to add some additional comments I pray that your business can stay as successful as it is now"
Profile photo of Sean Muhammad

Sean Muhammad

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service that William provided, was expedient and complete. Its saved me $300 a year. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Chicken

Chicken

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind group and hard working I love to work with them and I would recommend anyone to work with them too."
Profile photo of Soufiane Chami

Soufiane Chami

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team ready to help you with very competitive quotes in any insurance needs. Also, State Farm claims are handled very professionally. I am In good hands with State Farm."
Profile photo of Sandra Ladley

Sandra Ladley

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonny has been qick to respond to my questions. He has good information, grounded in experience. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lone Star

Lone Star

June 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"What kind of person buys a business and then chases his customers away? This one! The WORST customer service I have ever encountered – period. My first experience with this agent was a negative one. He argued with me about an error that State Farm made on my bill. He obviously does not know that part of his responsibility is to help his customers, not argue with them. He only seems interested in making money – not in helping his customers. If you have a problem with your bill – don’t call this guy. He will yell at you and try to overtalk you and say “don’t question our mistakes! just pay it.” I didn’t pick this guy – I only ended up with him by accident. I would NEVER choose to do business with a first class all around jerk… He is so terrible that he wouldn’t have customer service if you melted it and poured it over him. He claims to own several agencies – you would think that he would have better customer service skills if that’s the case. He is very argumentative, disputatious, mean spirited, belligerent and arrogant. All the qualities you DON’T want in an insurance agent. This is the last person you would want to have to deal with if you are in a crisis situation like filing an accident claim. Words cannot express how much I hate this man."
Profile photo of Lejon Reese

Lejon Reese

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"William Muhammad took great care of Motivated2helpothers and 1hundredyears Enterprise. He expertise is outstanding and second 2 None. I recommend William as a people person and and professional."
Profile photo of monique aviles

monique aviles

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"William is so awesome ask for him when you need anything . He was so great and explained everything so clearly. He is the man!!"
Profile photo of Sahir Randhawa

Sahir Randhawa

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"William Muhammad is awesome. He is the best Office manager. He has helped me so many times"
Profile photo of George Muhammad

George Muhammad

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are extremely helpful and informative. Thank you William for the superb service; I'm definitely referring my friends to you."
Profile photo of Jennifer Chicas

Jennifer Chicas

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"A big thank you to Gaby Martinez! She was so sweet and helpful! She is definitely an asset to this company ! She is knowledgeable and cares a lot about her customers. I will be referring my friends and family to her!!! Thank you once again!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Adams

Melissa Adams

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to William Muhammad for all his help providing insurance to my family. He made everything so easy. Give the Sonny Randhawa office a call now. Best decision ever."
Profile photo of Tanya Bond

Tanya Bond

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"William Muhammad was superb at supplying very knowledgeable service in relation to our life and home insurance policies. Great customer service and quick responses"
Profile photo of Mayra Mejia

Mayra Mejia

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Gaby went above and beyond answering all my questions, she was very knowledgeable, helpful and very PATIENT! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Armando Aguayo

Armando Aguayo

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miss Edith Gabriela López is a very kind person with the service she provides and an excellent person who attends customers with kindness I recommend her 100% she does an excellent job (Original) La señorita Edith Gabriela López es una persona muy amable con el servicio que brinda y una excelente persona que atiende a los clientes con amabilidad la recomiendo 100% ella hace un excelente trabajo"
Profile photo of Wendy Perez

Wendy Perez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miss Edith Gabriela López is a very kind person with clients and has a lot of patience and explains in detail each question or doubt that clients have, her service towards clients is very excellent service 😉😉 and a very good job 👏🏻 I recommend her 100% (Original) La señorita Edith Gabriela López es una persona muy amable con los clientes y tiene mucha paciencia y explica con detalle cada pregunta o duda que tienen los clientes su servicio hacia los clientes es muy excelente servicio 😉😉 y muy buen trabajo 👏🏻La recomiendo 100%"