Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Damian Leiva

Damian Leiva

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Leiva
"I highly recommend state farm their costumer service was amazing my personal agent Gaby was always helpful and always answering any concerns or questions always willing to workout a good policy with the best price in the market thank you guys."
Profile photo of Nicolas Thomas

Nicolas Thomas

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Thomas
"May 10, 2024, I telephoned the office and spoke with Ms. Gaby Lopez about adding auto insurance to my homeowner's policy (bundling). Ms. Lopez spoke as if she had a smile on her face. A friendly tone. She quickly verified my homeowner's policy then outlined auto insurance options for my consideration. I purchased a 6-month policy (with intentions to renew). The cost was better than many State Farm competitors I secured quotes from. Ms. Lopez emailed me all relevant documents. She also printed everything as I would be driving past the office later during the day. Upon arriving at the office, I was greeted by owner Sonny Randhawa. Friendly greetings were exchanged. The 4 or 5 staff members in the office all shared hellos and greetings. A very pleasant office. Excellent customer service by Ms. Lopez."
Profile photo of Girija Nair

Girija Nair

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Girija Nair
"Good sahir"
Profile photo of Julie Tuutafaiva

Julie Tuutafaiva

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Tuutafaiva
"William is alway so helpful every time I call for anything! he’s very professional at his job makes me laugh sometimes! William makes time to call you back if he’s not available at the time you call ! He is the one that goes over & above ! I appreciate him since he came to State Farm’s ! Sonny you got the Best !"
Profile photo of six3890

six3890

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by six3890
"Customer service really means a lot to me and the customer service that is provided at Sonny's State Farm offices has been nothing but top notch! Specifically William, the office manager, has been most helpful in resolving issues that arise periodically; reviewing my policies to make sure I am getting the most out of my policies at the best price; and taking the time to answer my myriad of questions with grace, patience, and empathy! In today's society, customer service is a lost art and most businesses put little to zero effort into making sure they provide their customers with good service. Sonny's State Farm offices not only provide the best customer service but have perfected the art of superb customer service! They will have my business for life!"
Profile photo of bhagwant singh

bhagwant singh

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bhagwant singh
"Best insurance office in Bay Area. Sonny and team are the best."
Profile photo of Randee Alexandria

Randee Alexandria

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randee Alexandria
"I spoke to William and he gave me a great deal!! Would definitely suggest coming here for insurance"
Profile photo of pardeep singh

pardeep singh

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pardeep singh
"Sonny randhawa and all team is the best for insurance"
Profile photo of James Martinez

James Martinez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Martinez
"Sonny was the man! I had reached out to another local state farm agent and they were nowhere near as helpful and understanding as Sonny was. Super nice guy and took his time breaking down the policy I was looking into."
Profile photo of James Cooper

James Cooper

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Cooper
"William is awesome. He helped me get life insurance , car insurance and even set me up with a new bank account. I'm saving over 450.00a month"
Profile photo of tashi

tashi

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tashi
"Great service every time"
Profile photo of Anshveer story. S

Anshveer story. S

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anshveer story. S
"He’s good."
Profile photo of Marc Mackey

Marc Mackey

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Mackey
"Excellence in all he’s done for me ..I’m really excited to be a part of State Farm’s family"
Profile photo of Ida Feathers

Ida Feathers

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ida Feathers
"William was very polite and kind. He helped me out with my claim and everything went smoothly. He helped me understand the need to protect my family with life insurance."
Profile photo of Charles Williams

Charles Williams

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Williams
"this place is awesome. The office manager William Muhammad is awesome he was great with saving me money on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Zodiak Zeya

Zodiak Zeya

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zodiak Zeya
"William Muhammad’s great. He knows everything about insurance"
Profile photo of John Maroon

John Maroon

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Maroon
"GREAT customer service, professional William (office manager) went above and beyond …"
Profile photo of Dan Amaral

Dan Amaral

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Amaral
"Definitely making my life easier. Thanks for the help"
Profile photo of Kathy Hobbs-Bueno

Kathy Hobbs-Bueno

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hobbs-Bueno
"William is awesome. I've been with this agency for a long time and he is always there for my insurance needs. Talk to him about life insurance he is a life insurance Guru!"
Profile photo of Ahmad Muhammad

Ahmad Muhammad

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Muhammad
"I would like to say this is the best place to work. I am learning so much from the Agent Sonny Randhawa and the office manager William. Gaby and Sahir are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jibran MJK

Jibran MJK

September 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jibran MJK
"They are fraud and lack of knowledge i lost my claim due their mistake and didn’t get compensation for the loss i faced due to major mistake from this office. I strongly suggest to avoid this office before its too late."
Profile photo of Kwi Worsham

Kwi Worsham

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kwi Worsham
"I have been Sonny Randhawa Satate Farm Insurance customer a while in El Sobrante, CA. Beside Sonny, I love William a lot because he has a lot of knowledge on insurance with very polite, friendly attitude when he deals with customers that makes me feel happy and comfortable to come to that office. Thank you so much William and keep up the good job!!"
Profile photo of ieisha collins

ieisha collins

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ieisha collins
"I had an an excellent experience with state farm agent William!! He went over and beyond to assist me in every way possible to make getting my insurance quote an easy process. I'm absolutely blown away by state farm and their customer service. Thank you so much William l I truly appreciate you!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Olden

Aaron Olden

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Olden
"Sorry didn't mean to send that message but anyway I m proud to be apart of state farm I had a question about my insurance and I got my answer I didn't realize that all the insurance company were raising their insurance rates I was unaware of this my insurance agent sonny explained this situation to me and it makes sense for what was brought to my attention so I will continue to be a loyal state farm customer thanks sonny for explaining this to me"
Profile photo of tailormichelle

tailormichelle

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tailormichelle
"Great insurance! Very responsive and professional."