Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sonny Randhawa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sonny Randhawa

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (210 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Miguel Sanchez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good people 👍"

Jack Hsueh

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Valeria for setting the standard in terms of support and service. I had an issue with my car insurance premium that a different State Farm office could not resolve, which was disappointing considering how long I had been with them. I turned to Sonny's office for help and Valeria took the time to work through the issue and ultimately resolved it. I could not have asked for more! Thank you!"

karanjeet singh

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"one of the best Insurance agent in bay area … Sonny paaji 👍🏻💪🏻"

Nancy Maldonado

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Sonny for many years now and he is still only a call away. I was concerned about my premium going up and he got on the phone with me and was able to help me out immediately. He always makes me feel very comfortable in knowing I’m getting the best service out there."

Kaleb Muhammad

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"William Muhammad was a great help to me during my time of heavy stress."

J Harvey

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"William Muhammad was great do yourself a favor"

Rudolph Muhammad

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"William Muhammad is wonderful. He helped me understand how.my insurances work together."

Thomas Torrez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sonny Randhawa, and his state farm agency for a few years now. I could not ask for a better agent.. they really take care of their customers. I have never had any issues with any buddy from this branch. They are very professional. And very informant. With a very fast response to any claims, or just help with anything you need. They are on top of it. I would recommend this agency to anybody Who is looking for a new insurance . I promise you won’t be disappointed .Thank you Sonny Randhawa. Sincerely.Thomas Torrez."

Patricia Jones

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This guy was😎awesome. ."

III VIP

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Always helpful and always available. The folks at Sonny Randhawa - State Farm Insurance in Pinole California are my insurance people, for everything…cars, houses and that makes my life easier. Peace of mind would be enough, but their bundled rates beat everyone else I've used before too. I Definitely recommend this family agency! In all honesty, they are the best in the region, their services are distinguished, their prices are the best compared to others, and the way they cooperate and work is very elegant, a special experience happened with one of their customers as a result of a traffic accident that occurred in him and he went to rent a car from Inter-price at the expense of the insurance, when he gave them the card of the only bank he has He discovered that the ATM card had been completely stopped, and when he contacted the bank, the bank assured him that it had automatically and without prior warning changed the card because the owner of the card had purchased a TV from one of the electronics showrooms in the region, and the bank sent a code on the phone to verify the purchase and They asked him to answer “yes” or “no”, one of his young sons was playing on the phone and he answered “no”, so the bank closed the bank card and changed it immediately. His own card and he rented the largest BMW car available to the customer at the daily insurance price specified in the bus for more than two weeks, and he added the customer's name as a driver to ensure his protection and to ensure that he is officially allowed to drive the car. It is true that Sunny has business, but he has a conscience and a more humane approach. (Original) Always helpful and always available. The folks at Sonny Randhawa - State Farm Insurance in Pinole California are my insurance people, for everything…cars, houses and that makes my life easier. Peace of mind would be enough, but their bundled rates beat everyone else I’ve used before too. I Definitely recommend this family agency! بكل أمانه هم الأفضل فى المنطقه خدماتهم متميزه ، أسعارهم هى الافضل مقارنه بالآخرين و طريقه تعاونهم و عملهم راقيه جدا ، تجربه خاصه حصلت مع أحد زبائنهم نتيجه حادث مرورى وقع فيه و ذهب لكى يستأجر سياره من الإنتر برايس على حساب الإنشورنس فعندما اعطاهم كرت البنك الوحيد لديه اكتشف انه كرت ال ATM موقف تماما و عند تواصله مع البنك اكد له البنك انه قد قام بشكل اوتماتيكي و بدون سابق إنذار بتغيير الكرت لان صاحب الكرت قام بشراء تلفزيون من احد معارض الالكترونيات فى المنطقه و قام البنك بإرسال كود على التلفون للتحقق من عمليه الشراء و طلبو منه الاجابه "بنعم" او "لا" ، احد ابنائه الصغار كان بيلعب بالتلفون و أجاب "لا" فقام البنك بإغلاق كرت البنك و تغييره فوراً ، صاحبنا اتصل ب صنى صاحب المكتب فقام بإغلاق مكتبه فوراً و ذهب مع الزبون ليستأجر له سياره بكرت الكريديت كارد الخاص به و قام بإستجار أضخم سياره BMW موجوده للزبون بسعر الانشورنس اليومى المحدد فى البالصى لأكثر من اسبوعين و قام بإضافه إسم الزبون كسائق لكى يضمن له الحمايه و يضمن له صلاحيه سواقته للسياره بشكل رسمى. صنى صحيح عنده بزنز لكن عنده ضمير و إنسانيه تعامل اكثر ."

Lovepreet singh

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"👌👌"

Edwin Anaya

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This morning I was in State Farm in I mee a Sony Randhawa he was a professional customer service he have the answer to all my questions in help me wit my stuff I recommend this place to anyone I left super happy for the service that i get thank you State Farm"

Linda Harris

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I certainly appreciate William Muhammad‘s time and attention. He oversaw my policy and gave me a better option. I support his efforts and appreciate the hard work. He is extremely knowledgeable, and very helpful. Thank you so much I really appreciate you."

Daryl Algere

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"William was awesome. Do yourself a favor and work with him he explained everything so I could understand."

Aaron Olden

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a blessing for me to have an agent who cares about his clients we need more people in this world that are true professionals thank you Sonny for your help and everything else I just want to add some additional comments I pray that your business can stay as successful as it is now"

Soufiane Chami

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team ready to help you with very competitive quotes in any insurance needs. Also, State Farm claims are handled very professionally. I am in good hands with State Farm. I bundled and saved with Sonny ‘s team. You can do the same whether it’s a homeowner or a rental insurance. Pick up the phone and call their office."

Chicken

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind group and hard working I love to work with them and I would recommend anyone to work with them too."

MONISHA Armstrong

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely responsive and have gotten me out of jams. Absolutely awesome service, always there to answer my questions. Very professional. Sonny and William are a pleasure to work with."

Luis Cardona

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gaby did an amazing job finding great rates for my car and home. She was really friendly and understanding. She worked very efficient and answered my questions. Definitely will recommend her. Thanks Gaby!"

Mohamed Abdelhai

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gaby was so helpful with me today on my insurance needs- this office is so lovely and nice staff. Thank you guys"

Tanya Dean

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy to be affiliated with State Farm Sonny Randhawa’s Agency. Sonny’s team member William Mohammed far exceeded his job requirements and provided both myself and my policyholder with remarkable service. Great Job!"

Beatriz Álvarado

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service is very good .. Gaby López attended me, her attention was very kind! Thank you very much (Original) El servicio es muy bueno .. Me atendió Gaby López muy amable su atención ! Muchas gracias"

Adilene Acosta

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My personal favorite is Gaby she’s so sweet and always answers my questions."

Gerardo ChaMed

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure talking with Gaby over the phone. She was very transparent and professional when I asked about life insurance. She provided me with all the information I asked for and paid special attention to my individual needs. I would give her more than 5 stars if I could. Excellent service!"

zLightz

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to State Farm this morning and I met one of the most helpful and kind insurance member of all time, I’m not even lying she was even better than Jake from State Farm!!!!! Her name was Gaby btw. GOO TIGEEER"