Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of pardeep singh

pardeep singh

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pardeep singh
"Sonny randhawa and all team is the best for insurance"
Profile photo of James Martinez

James Martinez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Martinez
"Sonny was the man! I had reached out to another local state farm agent and they were nowhere near as helpful and understanding as Sonny was. Super nice guy and took his time breaking down the policy I was looking into."
Profile photo of James Cooper

James Cooper

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Cooper
"William is awesome. He helped me get life insurance , car insurance and even set me up with a new bank account. I'm saving over 450.00a month"
Profile photo of tashi

tashi

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tashi
"Great service every time"
Profile photo of Anshveer story. S

Anshveer story. S

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anshveer story. S
"He’s good."
Profile photo of Marc Mackey

Marc Mackey

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Mackey
"Excellence in all he’s done for me ..I’m really excited to be a part of State Farm’s family"
Profile photo of Ida Feathers

Ida Feathers

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ida Feathers
"William was very polite and kind. He helped me out with my claim and everything went smoothly. He helped me understand the need to protect my family with life insurance."
Profile photo of Charles Williams

Charles Williams

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Williams
"this place is awesome. The office manager William Muhammad is awesome he was great with saving me money on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Zodiak Zeya

Zodiak Zeya

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zodiak Zeya
"William Muhammad’s great. He knows everything about insurance"
Profile photo of John Maroon

John Maroon

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Maroon
"GREAT customer service, professional William (office manager) went above and beyond …"
Profile photo of Dan Amaral

Dan Amaral

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Amaral
"Definitely making my life easier. Thanks for the help"
Profile photo of Kathy Hobbs-Bueno

Kathy Hobbs-Bueno

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hobbs-Bueno
"William is awesome. I've been with this agency for a long time and he is always there for my insurance needs. Talk to him about life insurance he is a life insurance Guru!"
Profile photo of Ahmad Muhammad

Ahmad Muhammad

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Muhammad
"I would like to say this is the best place to work. I am learning so much from the Agent Sonny Randhawa and the office manager William. Gaby and Sahir are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jibran MJK

Jibran MJK

September 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jibran MJK
"They are fraud and lack of knowledge i lost my claim due their mistake and didn’t get compensation for the loss i faced due to major mistake from this office. I strongly suggest to avoid this office before its too late."
Profile photo of Kwi Worsham

Kwi Worsham

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kwi Worsham
"I have been Sonny Randhawa Satate Farm Insurance customer a while in El Sobrante, CA. Beside Sonny, I love William a lot because he has a lot of knowledge on insurance with very polite, friendly attitude when he deals with customers that makes me feel happy and comfortable to come to that office. Thank you so much William and keep up the good job!!"
Profile photo of ieisha collins

ieisha collins

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ieisha collins
"I had an an excellent experience with state farm agent William!! He went over and beyond to assist me in every way possible to make getting my insurance quote an easy process. I'm absolutely blown away by state farm and their customer service. Thank you so much William l I truly appreciate you!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Olden

Aaron Olden

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Olden
"Sorry didn't mean to send that message but anyway I m proud to be apart of state farm I had a question about my insurance and I got my answer I didn't realize that all the insurance company were raising their insurance rates I was unaware of this my insurance agent sonny explained this situation to me and it makes sense for what was brought to my attention so I will continue to be a loyal state farm customer thanks sonny for explaining this to me"
Profile photo of tailormichelle

tailormichelle

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tailormichelle
"Great insurance! Very responsive and professional."
Profile photo of THE 5WRLD

THE 5WRLD

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by THE 5WRLD
"I am very satisfied. Thanks to William Muhammad as well as the office staff at the Berkeley location. Thanks again for your diligence!"
Profile photo of Itss Shayymarie

Itss Shayymarie

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Itss Shayymarie
"William was great, he has the most kindest personality.he saw us walking and decided to give all the kids that I work with at a non profit organization lollipops to have a bright smile on their faces. They loved William and to him we say thank you"
Profile photo of Lobsang Norbu

Lobsang Norbu

June 23, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lobsang Norbu
"The Agent was very knowledgeable and professional, very helpful as well. Good service but pricey."
Profile photo of Pooja Dhariwal

Pooja Dhariwal

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pooja Dhariwal
"Nice job 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of Gauravsandhawalia Sandhawalia

Gauravsandhawalia Sandhawalia

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gauravsandhawalia Sandhawalia
"Nice 👍"
Profile photo of David Melgoza

David Melgoza

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Melgoza
"I just wanted to express my gratitude to Sahir Randhawa, he was very helpful in getting my questions answered. This is a great office and I hope people realize what a truly awesome agency the Randhawa folks have."
Profile photo of Sonam Randhawa

Sonam Randhawa

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonam Randhawa
"Good"